The Senate passed a law on the Turkic Academy


Today, April 21, at the plenary session of the Senate of the Parliament of the Republic of Kazakhstan, deputies adopted a bill "On ratification of the Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Turkic Academy on the terms and conditions of the Turkic Academy."

It should be noted that the member countries of the Academy are Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Turkey, and Hungary has observer status.

The headquarters of the international organization is located in Nur-Sultan.

National portal "Adyrna"

Редакция таңдауы
Студия IMA - создание сайтов Доставка цветов Астана - Lova Buket