A number of citizens of the country were awarded with state awards

Сурет: akorda.kz
Сурет: akorda.kz

On the eve of Nauryz, a number of citizens of the country were awarded with state awards by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan for significant contribution to socio-economic and cultural development of the country, active public service, personal dedication to protection and rescue of citizens. This was reported by the national portal "Adyrna" with reference to the official website of Akorda.

Among the recipients of the award are workers in industry, health, business, culture and science, athletes and volunteers.

The title of "Hero of Labor of Kazakhstan" was awarded to writer Ilya Zhakanov for outstanding achievements in the socio-humanitarian development of the Republic of Kazakhstan, President of the Kazakh Academy of Nutrition Toregeldy Sharmanov for outstanding achievements in the development of healthcare.

Poet Nurzhan Svetkali with the Otan Order; Professor of the Eurasian National University named after L. Gumilev Zhandarbek Malibekovich, poet Nurlan Orazalin with the Order "Barys" of the I degree; Chairman of the Council of Veterans of Almaty region Ermek Kelemseit, Chairman of the Council of Public Accord of the Assembly of People of Kazakhstan of Almaty Akhmetzhan Shardinov, President of the Wrestling Federation Daulet Turlykhanov, Rector of Al-Farabi Kazakh National University Zhanseit Tuimebayev, L. Gumilyov Eurasian National University. Vice-rector Dikhan Kamzabekovich, first deputy governor of Almaty region Lyazzat Turlashov and others were awarded.

The Order "Parasat" was awarded to cultural, scientific and educational figures, representatives of the media. Among them are a member of the National Academy of Sciences Karimbek Kurmanaliev, senior lecturer of the North Kazakhstan University named after M. Kozybayev Pavel Afanasyev, deputies of the Majilis Berik Abdygalievich, Edil Dzhanburshin.

Sergey Tsyrulnikov, the head of the powerlifting team of the Sports Development Directorate, was awarded the Order of Friendship of the II degree.

Daniyar Ashimbayev, political scientist, Talgat Kaliyev, director of the Institute for Applied Ethno-Political Studies, Zhemis Turmagambetova, executive director of the Charter for Human Rights, Yernar Edilbayev, head of the Taraz Multidisciplinary Hospital, Orynbasar Seitov, activist, Eduard Polet, president of the Mir Eurasia Foundation, Chairman of the Union of War Veterans Galymzhan Maikhanov, public figure Dauren Talipov, poet Argyn Bissenov, head of the Children and Youth Sports School No. 1 named after K. Ospanov Nurzhan Ermagambetov, head of the department of Almaty Clinical Hospital No. 7 Esenai Espenbetov were awarded. A total of 94 people were awarded the Order of Honor.

Arman Aubakir, President of the Adyrna Foundation, Konstantin Muzalevsky, Press Secretary of the Pavlodar Regional Territorial Trade Union, and Ularbek Nurgalym, Senior Lecturer of the Kazakh National University of Arts, were awarded by the Eren Enbegi Ushin Medal. In total, 25 people were awarded this medal. The Shapagat Medal was awarded to 68 volunteers, philanthropists and other citizens. Among them are journalist Alexandra Myskina, chairman of the disabled organization "Umit-Nadezhda" Duisengali Ospanov, employee of "Ocean" condominium Arlan Mutishev, director of the department of "Paybox.money" LLP Maria Chechina, student of Semipalatinsk financial and economic college named after R. Baiseitov Mereibek Magabilov, " Bogatyr-Komir LLP has Evgeny Sharifullin, a traffic machine coordinator, and Aigerim Doskalieva, a volunteer.

National portal "Adyrna"

Редакция таңдауы
Студия IMA - создание сайтов Доставка цветов Астана - Lova Buket